Saturday, 19 January 2019

Paul Pax Andrews

Today we lost our beautiful brother Paul Andrews ... love to Gabby & Nat and to Paul's family ... PAX -- Peace xxxx


Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Poetry-Film Competition Shortlist

Marie Craven's short film Light Ghazal, featuring Masonik's soundtrack shortlisted for the 6th Ó Bhéal Poetry-Film competition in Ireland, October 2018. Good luck Marie!

Light Ghazal from Marie Craven on Vimeo.


Monday, 13 August 2018

Sunday, 29 July 2018

Spoken-Word Amanes


Sunday 12th August 
7-9pm
Saga Bookshop 
203 South Terrace, South Fremantle



Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Lost Taverna: Rebetiko-Glitch

Wednesday 25th July 
Perth Hellenic Club
75 Stirling Street Perth 6.30pm

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Dr Pranjal Bora

Masonik's performance at the Fremantle Navy Club, 10th March 2018. Benefit for Dr Pranjal Bora.





Monday, 26 February 2018

New video poem -- by Marie Craven -- Poem and voice by Matt Hetherington. Music by Masonik. Image source Mono No Aware. Video concept, edit, fx Marie Craven.



Friday, 26 January 2018

Masonik's-->  Paul Pax Andrews official book launch March23 at Saga Books Fremantle - email Pax to order direct paxandrews@yahoo.com.au